Sunday, April 18, 2010

Nujabes - A Blend Laments The World

Nujabes - A Blend Laments The World

Posted Image

1) Roc Boys (And The Winner Is)... (feat. Jay-Z)
2) Change The Beat (feat. Viktor Vaughn)
3) Dooinit (feat. Common)
4) All Good Things (feat. Haiku d'Etat)
5) Flashback (feat. Tame One & Del tha Funkee Homosapien)
6) Stakes Is High (feat. De La Soul)
7) As Bright As The Stars (feat. Black Star)
8) Somehow, Someway (feat. Organized Konfusion)
9) New York (feat. AZ, Raekwon & Ghostface Killah)
10) Edie Brikel (feat. Slug)
11) Rising Up (feat. Black Thought, Wale & Chrisette Michele)
12) Work It Out (feat. Q-Tip)
13) Make You Feel That Way (feat. Gift of Gab)
14) Mastermind (feat. Nas)
15) Hold On Be Strong (feat. 2Pac)

No comments:

Post a Comment